Hazel Graye
FOR BOOKINGS:

NYC: Muse Models / Agent: Conor Kennedy / Contact: conor@musenyc.com

LA: Freedom Models / Agent: Natalia McDonald / Contact: natalia@freedommodels.com

MIAMI: MC2 Models / Agent: Petra Pedraza / Contact: petra@mc2models.com

LONDON: MiLK Models / Agent: Chloe Rich / Contact: chloe@milkmanagement.co.uk

PARIS: Premium Models / Agent: John Vodant / Contact: john.vodant@premium-models.com

MILAN: Brave Models / Agent: Francesca Dotti / Contact: francesca@bravemodels.com

BRAZIL: Joy Models / Agent: Fernando Herbert / Contact: fernando.herbert@joymgmt.com

ARGENTINA + CHILE + PERU: The Syndical / Agent: Lily Manzano / Contact: lily@thesyndical.com

CONTACT ME DIRECTLY: